View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Previous Month Next Month

January 2014

Agenda View Month View RSS Feed Printable Calendar

Wednesday, 01.1.2014

New Year's Eve Lock-in (Youth)
Time: 7:00pm -7:00am
Location: Summit

Thursday, 01.2.2014

Upward Practice
Time: 6:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Friday, 01.3.2014

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

First Friday/Ladies' Fellowship
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Summit
Join us for ladies' fellowship at the Summit.  For more information, please call ...

Saturday, 01.4.2014

Upward Basketball
Time: 9:00am -2:00pm
Location: Gym

Sunday, 01.5.2014

Sunday School
Time: 9:00am

Morning Worship
Time: 10:15am
Location: Sanctuary

Bible Drill (3-5th grade)
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm
Location: Room 125

Evening Worship
Time: 6:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Monday, 01.6.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -8:30pm
Location: Gym

Tuesday, 01.7.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Karate
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Summit

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Outreach (A Team)
Time: 6:30pm -8:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall
Join us as we write letters, make phone calls, and visit homes in Jesus' name! Childcare will be pro ...

Wednesday, 01.8.2014

WON (Youth)
Time: 5:00pm -8:00pm
Location: The Summit
5:00-7:00 - Summit Cafe’ open as a short order Grill 6:00-7:00 - Middle School Youth Group ti ...

Discipleship Training Classes
Time: 6:00pm -7:15pm

Music Ministry Ensembles Practice
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Choir Room

Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00pm -7:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Celebration Choir
Time: 7:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Thursday, 01.9.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Upward Practice
Time: 6:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Friday, 01.10.2014

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Saturday, 01.11.2014

Upward Basketball
Time: 9:00am -2:00pm
Location: Gym

Sunday, 01.12.2014

Sunday School
Time: 9:00am

Morning Worship
Time: 10:15am
Location: Sanctuary

Bible Drill (3-5th grade)
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm
Location: Room 125

Evening Worship
Time: 6:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Monday, 01.13.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Daily Bread Ministry
Time: 4:00pm
Location: The Daily Bread

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -8:30pm
Location: Gym

JOY Dinner
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Summit
Join us for wonderful food, fellowship, and music at the Summit for our JOY (Just Older Youth) Senio ...

Tuesday, 01.14.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Karate
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Summit

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Outreach (R Team)
Time: 6:30pm -8:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall
Join us as we write letters, make phone calls, and visit homes in Jesus' name! Childcare will be pro ...

Wednesday, 01.15.2014

WON (Youth)
Time: 5:00pm -8:00pm
Location: The Summit
5:00-7:00 - Summit Cafe’ open as a short order Grill 6:00-7:00 - Middle School Youth Group ti ...

Discipleship Training Classes
Time: 6:00pm -7:15pm

Music Ministry Ensembles Practice
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Choir Room

Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00pm -7:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Celebration Choir
Time: 7:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Thursday, 01.16.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Upward Practice
Time: 6:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Friday, 01.17.2014

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Saturday, 01.18.2014

Upward Basketball
Time: 9:00am -2:00pm
Location: Gym

Sunday, 01.19.2014

Sunday School
Time: 9:00am

Morning Worship
Time: 10:15am
Location: Sanctuary

Personnel Committee Meeting
Time: 5:00pm -6:00pm

Evening Worship
Time: 6:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Monday, 01.20.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -8:30pm
Location: Gym

Tuesday, 01.21.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Karate
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Summit

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Outreach (M Team)
Time: 6:30pm -8:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall
Join us as we write letters, make phone calls, and visit homes in Jesus' name! Childcare will be ...

Wednesday, 01.22.2014

WON (Youth)
Time: 5:00pm -8:00pm
Location: The Summit
5:00-7:00 - Summit Cafe’ open as a short order Grill 6:00-7:00 - Middle School Youth Group ti ...

Discipleship Training Classes
Time: 6:00pm -7:15pm

Music Ministry Ensembles Practice
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Choir Room

Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00pm -7:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Celebration Choir
Time: 7:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Thursday, 01.23.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Upward Practice
Time: 6:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Friday, 01.24.2014

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Saturday, 01.25.2014

Upward Basketball
Time: 9:00am -2:00pm
Location: Gym

Sunday, 01.26.2014

Sunday School
Time: 9:00am

Morning Worship
Time: 10:15am
Location: Sanctuary

Adult Handbells
Time: 4:00pm

Bible Drills (3rd-5th Grade)
Time: 4:30pm
Location: Room 125

Combined Worship at FBC W/ Marty Goetz
Time: 6:00pm
Location: First Baptist Church Morristown

Monday, 01.27.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -8:30pm
Location: Gym

Tuesday, 01.28.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Karate
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Summit

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Outreach (Y Team)
Time: 6:30pm -8:00pm
Location: Fellowship Hall
Join us as we write letters, make phone calls, and visit homes in Jesus' name! Childcare will be pro ...

Wednesday, 01.29.2014

Discipleship Training Classes
Time: 6:00pm -7:15pm

Music Ministry Ensembles Practice
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Choir Room

Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00pm -7:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Thursday, 01.30.2014

Seniorsizers
Time: 9:15am
Location: Gym

Upward Practice
Time: 6:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Friday, 01.31.2014

Upward Practice
Time: 5:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym