View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

WON (Youth)

Date: Wednesday, 01/29/2014
Time: 5:00PM-8:00PM
Location: The Summit

5:00-7:00 - Summit Cafe’ open as a short order Grill
6:00-7:00 - Middle School Youth Group time (With Jason in worship room)
6:15-7:00 - Celebration Youth Choir Practice
7:00-8:00 - High School Youth Group time (With Jason in worship room.)
Of course there will be hang out time after both the Middle School Youth group time in the pool room, and after High School Youth group time throughout the summit.

Countdown: Wednesday, 01/29/2014 17:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 02/05/2014
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
Wednesday, 04/23/2014