View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Morning Worship

Date: Sunday, 01/05/2014
Time: 10:15AM
Location: Sanctuary

http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=qr&chs=350x350&chl=BEGIN%3AVCALENDAR%0D%0ABEGIN%3AVEVENT%0D%0ADTSTART%3A20140105T101500%0D%0ADTEND%3A20140105T111500%0D%0ASUMMARY%3AMorning%20Worship%0D%0ALOCATION%3ASanctuary%0D%0ADESCRIPTION%3A%0D%0ATRANSP%3ATRANSPARENT%0D%0AEND%3AVEVENT%0D%0AEND%3AVCALENDAR

Countdown: Sunday, 01/05/2014 10:15:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 01/12/2014
Sunday, 01/19/2014
Sunday, 01/26/2014
Sunday, 02/02/2014
Sunday, 02/09/2014
Sunday, 02/16/2014
Sunday, 02/23/2014
Sunday, 03/02/2014
Sunday, 03/09/2014
Sunday, 03/16/2014