View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Music Ministry Ensembles Practice

Date: Wednesday, 01/22/2014
Time: 6:00PM
Location: Choir Room

http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=qr&chs=350x350&chl=BEGIN%3AVCALENDAR%0D%0ABEGIN%3AVEVENT%0D%0ADTSTART%3A20140122T180000%0D%0ADTEND%3A20140122T190000%0D%0ASUMMARY%3AMusic%20Ministry%20Ensembles%20Practice%0D%0ALOCATION%3AChoir%20Room%0D%0ADESCRIPTION%3A%0D%0ATRANSP%3ATRANSPARENT%0D%0AEND%3AVEVENT%0D%0AEND%3AVCALENDAR

Countdown: Wednesday, 01/22/2014 18:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 01/29/2014
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
Wednesday, 04/16/2014