View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

First Friday/Ladies' Fellowship

Date: Friday, 01/03/2014
Time: 6:30PM
Location: Summit

http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=qr&chs=350x350&chl=BEGIN%3AVCALENDAR%0D%0ABEGIN%3AVEVENT%0D%0ADTSTART%3A20140103T183000%0D%0ADTEND%3A20140103T193000%0D%0ASUMMARY%3AFirst%20Friday%2FLadies%27%20Fellowship%0D%0ALOCATION%3ASummit%0D%0ADESCRIPTION%3AJoin%20us%20for%20ladies%26%2339%3B%20fellowship%26nbsp%3Bat%26nbsp%3Bthe%20Summit%2E%26nbsp%3B%20For%20more%20information%2C%20please%20call%20the%20Church%20Office%2E%0D%0ATRANSP%3ATRANSPARENT%0D%0AEND%3AVEVENT%0D%0AEND%3AVCALENDAR

Join us for ladies' fellowship at the Summit.  For more information, please call the Church Office.

Countdown: Friday, 01/03/2014 18:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Friday, 02/07/2014
Friday, 03/07/2014
Friday, 04/04/2014
Friday, 05/02/2014
Friday, 06/06/2014
Friday, 08/01/2014
Friday, 09/05/2014
Friday, 10/03/2014
Friday, 11/07/2014
Friday, 12/05/2014